Дорогие посетители! Если у Вас не воспроизводится в плеере видео, пожалуйста,
воспользуйтесь любым бесплатным VPN расширением для Вашего браузера.

Exploring the SCP Foundation: SCP-001 - The Black Moon

0 Просмотры
Издатель
http://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/tanhony-s-proposal-ii
Written by: Tanhony

Support the Patreon to see Exploring videos early and vote on new ones!: http://bit.ly/1U9QkPh
Join the Discord!: https://discord.gg/eBHHHe5
Support the Series with official Merch!: https://t.co/aH0HApXp7v
Follow me on Twitter for updates!: https://twitter.com/TES_Mangg
Listen on Podcasts: https://anchor.fm/theexploringseries
Exploring SCP Foundation Playlist: https://bit.ly/2whu8NA
Exploring Dungeons and Dragons Playlist: https://bit.ly/348IZZu
Exploring Warhammer 40k Playlist: https://bit.ly/2DoFZgu
Exploring Celtic Mythology Playlist: https://bit.ly/2rTuHLm
Exploring Norse Mythology Playlist: http://bit.ly/2EAHTda
Exploring Elder Scrolls Playlist: http://bit.ly/2fgqQoY
Exploring Star Wars Playlist: http://bit.ly/2lNtlN0
Exploring Middle-Earth Playlist: http://bit.ly/2cGNcty
Exploring the Cthulhu Mythos Playlist: http://bit.ly/25OI9jY
Exploring History Playlist: https://bit.ly/2w7XMqM
The Story of FFXIV Playlist: https://bit.ly/2XgU1Lk
My Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/ManggsLPs

Artists Include:
Giao Nguyen (gvio): https://www.artstation.com/gvio
Karel D'Huyvetter: https://www.artstation.com/kareldh
Corey Hill: https://www.artstation.com/coreyhill
Andrew Kim: https://www.artstation.com/andrewkimart
Karl Beiler: https://www.artstation.com/karlb
Simon Fetscher: https://www.artstation.com/simonfetscher
Karen Papazian: https://www.artstation.com/nithal
Luis Medina: https://www.artstation.com/lumedinart
Satyaki Sarkar: https://www.artstation.com/satyaki
Arthur Yuan: https://www.artstation.com/zcahcy0
Vadim Sadovski: https://www.artstation.com/vadimsadovski
Eric Tualle: https://www.artstation.com/erictualle
David Edwards: https://www.artstation.com/everlite
Andrei Khrutskii: https://www.artstation.com/andreikhrutskii
Thu Berchs: https://www.artstation.com/thuberchs
Donglu Yu: https://www.artstation.com/donglu
Paul Chadeisson: https://www.artstation.com/pao
Daniel Dociu: https://www.artstation.com/daniel_dociu
Aleksey Pollack: https://www.artstation.com/alekseypollack
Li Li: https://www.artstation.com/nee
Xiang Meng: https://www.artstation.com/xiangmeng
Ricky Lee: https://www.artstation.com/moudaye

Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EahjBGOEE5I
Категория
Биткоин
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика