Дорогие посетители! Если у Вас не воспроизводится в плеере видео, пожалуйста,
воспользуйтесь любым бесплатным VPN расширением для Вашего браузера.

Investing & The Global Economy - Live Q&A

2 Просмотры
Издатель
Do you have a question that you would like to ask Ramin? Well, this is your chance! You can ask Ramin anything about investment or the global economy and Ramin will answer your questions live at 7pm UK time on Thursday 2nd July (11 am US PST, 2 pm US EST)

If you are interested in investing and what's going on in the economy then sign up to our free weekly market roundup here https://pensioncraft.com/newsletter/

We rely on your support to keep doing these live Q&As, to see the benefits of supporting us and becoming part of our community click here: https://patreon.com/pensioncraft

If you want to find out about booking a one to one coaching video call with Ramin then click here https://pensioncraft.com/power-hour/

We also offer a selection on on-line investing courses with exclusive videos and content that allow you to learn at your own pace. To find out more about all our online courses starting from as little as £4.99 click here https://pensioncraft.com/courses-we-offer/
Категория
Биткоин
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика