Дорогие посетители! Если у Вас не воспроизводится в плеере видео, пожалуйста,
воспользуйтесь любым бесплатным VPN расширением для Вашего браузера.

pm planning routine + feb freebie! | MadyPlans

0 Просмотры
Издатель
The first 1000 people to use the link will get a free trial of Skillshare Premium Membership: https://skl.sh/adylopezorganization02211

Hey everyone! Welcome back to my channel.

Today I'm sharing my general pm planning routine while working from home. Sometimes I have a few extra steps like saving documents, organizing folders, filing documents into my filing system, etc. It all depends on the day, but this the general routine I follow to wrap up the day and resume normal household activities.

Use my monthly code MADYFEB for 10% off your first purchase this month at Cloth & Paper https://clothandpaper.com/?aff=5
8Lotus MADY8OFF8 for 8% off $8+ https://8lotus.co/?aff=16
ElleMonPaperCo MADY10 for 10% off https://www.ellemonpaperco.com
Check out my Amazon Storefront for more organizational supplies + personal favs https://www.amazon.com/shop/madyplans

FREE Printable February Calendar Dashboard + Digital Wallpapers *personal use only* https://madymicaela.com/2021/02/01/february-2021/

Step 1- Emails
Apple Magic Trackpad https://madymicaela.com/2021/02/01/february-2021/
Monitor Stand https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08732LF8F?tag=onamzmadel098-20&linkCode=ic5&ascsubtag=amzn1.infl.us.product&creativeASIN=B08732LF8F&ref=exp_madyplans_dp_vv_d

Step 2- Planner
Signo Uniball 307 Pen https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06Y3K3RPC?tag=onamzmadel098-20&linkCode=ic5&ascsubtag=amzn1.infl.us.product&creativeASIN=B06Y3K3RPC&ref=exp_madyplans_dp_vv_d
Moterm Litchi White Planner | A5 Size https://www.aliexpress.com/item/1005001368123890.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.7bb34c4d1RRr4O
Undated Horizontal Weekly Inserts https://clothandpaper.com/collections/happy-hour/products/undated-horizontal-weekly-inserts?aff=5
Top Tab Dividers https://clothandpaper.com/collections/blank-dividers/products/blank-top-tab-planner-dividers-glass-plastic?aff=5
ElleMonPaperCo Quarterly Overview https://www.ellemonpaperco.com/products/2021-quarterly-overview-inserts?_pos=2&_sid=e43ac503a&_ss=r
Monthly Overview https://8lotus.co/collections/planner-inserts/products/2020-monthly-overview-planner-inserts?aff=16
Weekly Overview https://8lotus.co/collections/planner-inserts/products/2020-weekly-overview?aff=16
Daily Plan https://8lotus.co/collections/planner-inserts/products/minimal-daily-hourly-

Step 3- Whiteboard
Glass Whiteboard for Desktop https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M2DADUX?tag=onamzmadel098-20&linkCode=ic5&ascsubtag=amzn1.infl.us.product&creativeASIN=B01M2DADUX&ref=exp_madyplans_dp_vv_d
Dual Tip Dry Erase Markers https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07B98N8KL?tag=onamzmadel098-20&linkCode=ic5&ascsubtag=amzn1.infl.us.product&creativeASIN=B07B98N8KL&ref=exp_madyplans_dp_vv_d

Step 4- Clipboards + Projects
Clear Clipboards https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0753441DN?tag=onamzmadel098-20&linkCode=ic5&ascsubtag=amzn1.infl.us.product&creativeASIN=B0753441DN&ref=exp_madyplans_dp_vv_d
Gold Clips https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07F2WBZTQ?tag=onamzmadel098-20&linkCode=ic5&ascsubtag=amzn1.infl.us.product&creativeASIN=B07F2WBZTQ&ref=exp_madyplans_dp_vv_d
Neutral Sticky Notes https://clothandpaper.com/collections/note-neutrality-sticky-notes?aff=5
Bright Sticky Notes https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07YNHMVRT?tag=onamzmadel098-20&linkCode=ic5&ascsubtag=amzn1.infl.us.product&creativeASIN=B07YNHMVRT&ref=exp_madyplans_dp_vv_d

Step 5- Journal
Bee Journal https://www.target.com/p/special-lined-bee-composition-notebook-white-west-emory/-/A-54147683
Dot Sticky Notes
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B072KWFJCZ?tag=onamzmadel098-20&linkCode=ic5&ascsubtag=amzn1.infl.us.product&creativeASIN=B072KWFJCZ&ref=exp_madyplans_dp_vv_d

Rings:
Chain Ring https://www.argentovivo.us/collections/rings/products/the-mini-chain-ring-with-cz?variant=31442818924644⠀⠀
Cigar Ring https://www.liliclaspe.com/collections/finger/products/trillion-cigar-ring-white-cz⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀​

This video is sponsored by Skillshare. Some of the links in the description box may be affiliate links, meaning I will receive a small percentage of sales from purchases made through these links. This costs nothing for you, but helps me a lot, thank you for your support!
Категория
Chainlink
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика